User Tag List

Page 1 of 5 123 ... LastLast

Your Zombie-Apocalypse Profession?

When the zombie apocalypse comes, assuming you survive long enough to group up with a bunch of other survivors what would your likely job be?
    If your current profession is applicable it would probably decide your job. A doctor or a soldier would most certainly be needed. Otherwise, you can think about special skills and hobbies.

Example:
    I'm a student going into a major that doesn't really apply to the zombie apocalypse. So instead, my other traits come into play.
    1.I am a night person, I can stay up until 6 or 7 in the morning easily. This doesn't help much in the current world, but it would prove useful since we would need a lookout.
    2.I'm learning multiple languages so I might also serve as a translator.
    3.I helped in construction for a year, so I also know the basics of construction and am relatively fit. So I could help out a lot with the defenses.
    Last edited by cPT.cAPSLOCK; Mar 15th, 2011 at 01:09 PM. Reason: Made the title a little clearer (to avoid future misunderstandings)

Wait...What??

Status
    Blog Entries
    Achievements:
    BloggerBug Hunter First Class10000 Experience PointsPro Level Wiki EditorWell LikedVeteran
    Blog Entries

Raptr ID: WTF is a Raptr??
    Quote Originally Posted by Hikaro View Post
    When the zombie apocalypse comes, assuming you survive long enough to group up with a bunch of other survivors what would your likely job be?
    If your current profession is applicable it would probably decide your job. A doctor or a soldier would most certainly be needed. Otherwise, you can think about special skills and hobbies.

Example:
    I'm a student going into a major that doesn't really apply to the zombie apocalypse. So instead, my other traits come into play.