User Tag List

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Lizzy & Scratch

Lizzy Lizzy & Scratch

Hi Everyone!
    I'm not certain if this is the correct place and this is my first time starting a thread so please let me know if I'm doing something incorrectly. I just had a thought related to Scratch's intentions towards Lizzy and her baby boy Henry. Since it has come to light that Scratch had an abortion that left her "scarred" we assume that this means that she can no longer have children of her own. We also know that family means a lot to her. Since her brother is dead then she is probably the last living heir to her family and she has no one to pass the family ring to. So could it be possible that she is protecting Lizzy and her baby not just because of her experiences and loss but because she intends to take the baby as her own and off Lizzy to continue her family line? This may be a stretch but she was playing with her family ring while she was in with Lizzy during the checkup.

Dadmin

Status
    Blog Entries
    Achievements:
    BloggerBug Hunter First Class50000 Experience PointsPro Level Wiki EditorVeteran
    Blog Entries

Scratch's reaction to lizzy asking if she was going to take the baby was pretty clear. Scratch sounded shocked like the thought never crossed her mind.
    ~Ra1th: Nik doesn't sleep, he waits.~
    ~TCM Revolver: ra1th needs to be on the look out for cars that appear to be moved recently, and nikvoodoo on the rooftops
    Voodoo Lounge Here!! Twitter: Follow Me, Follow WA Follow WND

Blogger from the 9th Floor of the Tower

Status
    Blog Entries
    Achievements:
    BloggerBug Hunter First ClassHigh Level WikiWA PointsTagger First ClassExtreme Love50000 Experience PointsVeteran
    Blog Entries

Hi there.

Well, I think Scratch does not have any sinister plan on her mind - right now.