User Tag List

"Scavenger"

Status

PSN ID: Amisiel

The Amazing But Completly Untrue Recollection Of Zombies

Once this city was a bustle of people going here and there, car horns and sirens warning of yet another deadly shooting or robbery in progress. Slowly the "people-eaters" started to take over the city, at first you heard gut wrenching screams of people being eaten and ripped apart. The screams started to subside those us who were left emerged from our homes and looked at the once mass city, now in shambles.
    The wisest man I ever knew taught me something I never forgot. Although I never forgot it, I never quite memorized it, either. So what I am left with is the memory of having learned something very wise that I can't quite remember.

"Scavenger"

Status

Chapter One - Heels and Track Pants

My name is Ami I was a 29 year old lawyer based in Edmonton, Alberta. I say was because I've come to the realization I won't be returning home anytime soon. I lived alone in a quiet neighborhood where everyone knew everyone else on the block, you know those old movies where people actually waved and smiled at each other yeah I lived in one of those neighborhoods. A suburb amongst the big city, a successful job though my life was great it was far from perfect. I chose to write my story long before the "people eaters" came along, I had always been great at keeping a diary. I never figured it would come in handy. Who knows maybe it will be a famous movie someday... But enough about the history let's get on with the story.