PDA

View Full Version : Chapter 47-3 The Lion's Den

nikvoodoo
Jun 30th, 2014, 05:33 AM
This is very surreal....I've been posting these threads for the last two years and essentially this is the last one....

Enjoy the episode! I hope those of you who are traveling to the finale event in LA get there safely and have a blast! I also hope everyone here on the forum that can't make it pitches in the $5 to get the quick release of the episode!

I'll post the chapter 48 folder in the next couple days so we can speculate like mad men and women.

werewolf
Jun 30th, 2014, 06:35 AM
Wish I could be there.the ones that are please hold your tongue until the 29th for the rest of us.

nikvoodoo
Jun 30th, 2014, 06:38 AM
Wish I could be there.the ones that are please hold your tongue until the 29th for the rest of us.

No can do. We'll set it up so people can post as normal. You'll have to exhibit self control to tread lightly around the forum until you hear it.

madmungo
Jun 30th, 2014, 06:39 AM
It is so very exciting.

Does anyone know if chapter 48 will be split in 3? Or is it maybe a super long episode? :-)

oh and one more thing..... "Go on Burt! It is time.... and you are all out of gum...... Kick some Scratch a**!!!"

Gnex
Jun 30th, 2014, 06:40 AM
http://youtu.be/-w6m-nhUcos

katlero
Jun 30th, 2014, 06:45 AM
I have so many mixed emotions today! And we all know it's gonna be a hell of a big cliffhanger, so that won't help.

Gooer
Jun 30th, 2014, 06:49 AM
It is so very exciting.

Does anyone know if chapter 48 will be split in 3? Or is it maybe a super long episode? :-)

oh and one more thing..... "Go on Burt! It is time.... and you are all out of gum...... Kick some Scratch a**!!!"

Like the season 2/3 season finales, it'll be an hour-ish long episode, instead of the 3-parter 20/30 min episodes like usual

Gooer
Jun 30th, 2014, 06:50 AM
Ugh, it's going to be sad..... But i'm looking forward to how this ends! I'll have to listen to the whole series again after....

werewolf