PDA

View Full Version : Question about building next to tower

StrangeMeadowlark
Dec 16th, 2012, 04:51 PM
Hey, quick question, not really sure where to post this.
Does it ever mention in the show what the building next to tower is(the one that they do the tests with sweat bottles/take off in the helicopter from)?
Let me know if this is the wrong place to post this please :)

Elisa
Dec 20th, 2012, 12:01 PM
Hmm I thought it was another apartment or office building but not really. Remember they found that 8th and Grand note on one of the maulers, were they heading there? Did they find CJ's safe zones or gardens? Sorry if this is posted in the wrong section. Newbie here :o

Osiris
Dec 20th, 2012, 12:12 PM
I don't think there will ever be another tower.

nikvoodoo
Dec 20th, 2012, 12:46 PM
Hey, quick question, not really sure where to post this.
Does it ever mention in the show what the building next to tower is(the one that they do the tests with sweat bottles/take off in the helicopter from)?
Let me know if this is the wrong place to post this please :)

No, there is no mention as to what the other building was specifically. In my head, I was thinking another apartment building just because of zoning type laws, but obviously cities have office buildings next to apartments all the time.

Osiris
Dec 20th, 2012, 01:07 PM
I totally didn't read this thread, and my previous post is reflective of that fact.

scbubba
Dec 20th, 2012, 01:11 PM
I totally didn't read this thread, and my previous post is reflective of that fact.

I thought the same thing you did, Osi. I was trying to figure out why it even came up.... D'oh!

nikvoodoo
Dec 20th, 2012, 01:15 PM
I haz reading comprehensionz WIN!

Osiris
Dec 20th, 2012, 01:19 PM
I haz reading comprehensionz WIN!

I swear I will negatively rep you.

At least I owned it.

nikvoodoo
Dec 20th, 2012, 01:36 PM
I swear I will negatively rep you.

At least I owned it.