PDA

View Full Version : Online outbreak undead campaign

Mikeyd2tall
May 15th, 2011, 09:03 AM
(NOTE READ BEFORE POSTING: I WILL NOT BE PARTICIPATING IN THIS OU campaign and kinda cant even run it :/ i have to much stuff on my plate, extremly sorry ladies and gents....)
So i was wondering the other day, since outbreak undead is PERFECT for us who love RPG games and zombies, why not have an online game? now i'm NO expert at all on these games. but what i do know is that we need a gamemaster first. anybody interested in participating or being GM? (GM will have to be responsible to teach new players how to play, and must own a copy of the outbreak undead hand guide)
The program we shall use is iTabletop which is at This website (http://itabletop.com/)

This is a list of GMs and their respective campaigns.

Campaign 1: (work in progress)
GM 1: APPLICANTS FOR GM PLEASE PM ME. WE NEED ONE TO PLAY
Players: Creem_Filling, osiris, luna gaurdian, COsurvivor, Kn1ckerb0cker33, cupcakezombie

Creem_Filling
May 15th, 2011, 09:15 AM
I would love to play. I don't own the game so I couldn't be gamemaster (but oh how I want the game). I love doing rp forums and stuff and I feel like this could funtion like one.

Mikeyd2tall
May 15th, 2011, 09:16 AM
Thats great creem so your definitly in? i think i may make a limit too the amount of people Per campaign at about 6 or so.

Creem_Filling
May 15th, 2011, 09:17 AM
I'm definately in.

Mikeyd2tall
May 15th, 2011, 09:17 AM
Fantastic XD you shall be in the first campaign.

Osiris
May 15th, 2011, 10:15 AM
zm... Z....

Luna Guardian
May 15th, 2011, 10:37 AM
I'd love to play if someone can agree to GM

Creem_Filling
May 15th, 2011, 10:52 AM
Who was the person on WND that said they played? Obviously they have some experience in being gm.

Osiris
May 15th, 2011, 11:14 AM
So what's the plan? How are we going about this game? Shit, I can't find my bag o' dice. Looks like an excuse to trip on down to the hobby shop and re-supply.

Mikeyd2tall