PDA

View Full Version : When did you find us?

Wicked Sid
Mar 7th, 2011, 03:55 PM
Hmm, I was just thinking, while listening to WND, that I've been listening for a long ass time. Since Chapter 3 to be exact, and a lot of people I've seen/heard started listening at 7 or above.

So, when did you start listening?

Ra1th
Mar 7th, 2011, 03:58 PM
I started at 14-3 I think. Hahaha that was a while ago like 2010 buut I got nothing on u Sid

TCM Revolver
Mar 7th, 2011, 03:59 PM
Chapter 15. Fantasy Football ended for the season and I needed something to fill my drive. Never knew I would stumble upon a new "audio drug"

THEkeyo
Mar 8th, 2011, 01:50 PM
i think chapter 14 was out already saw it on zune marketplace and tried the first 3 chapters. one word.. earcandy..

ObamaCat
Mar 9th, 2011, 06:06 PM
I started listening after Greg's shoutout on Beyond, so whenever that was.....

HomeGrown
Mar 9th, 2011, 07:22 PM
I started on the day 19-2 was posted. Yeah, I'm a noob. :)

I need to go back and listen again because I didn't realize how important the little clues would be during the first trip.

Hollomandious
Mar 9th, 2011, 07:50 PM
17-1 for me. Random chance. Lately, I'm rarely a facebook reader (just a poster) and this one morning I was vollying some pokes, and a friend had liked it.

I had always been into the audio drama thing (especially w/ 15+ hours of driving weekly), so it automatically got a chance given to it.

One word... Lucky.

nikvoodoo
Mar 9th, 2011, 09:08 PM
I came in around chapter 15 so that puts me in October '10.

Onslaught
Mar 10th, 2011, 05:24 PM
The end of Chapter 17.

Can't help but wonder how you guys that started earlier have stood the wait.

mem
Mar 16th, 2011, 03:00 PM